Wesley Church

                 Sunday 22 April
10.30    Morning worship, led by Rev. David Shaw, incorporating the Annual Church Meeting
CLOSE OF “THE WEEK”
3.00    Circuit service at Emmanuel, Oxford Road
    No evening service at Wesley

Monday 23 April
10–11.30    Spokes – parent and toddler

Wednesday 25 April
7.30    Bible study at the Styles’

Thursday 26 April
2.30    Bright Hour
7.30    Bible study at Wesley: John’s gospel. ‘Eternal Life’ with Rev. David Shaw

Friday 27 April
8.00    Friday group at the Browns’

Sunday 29 April
10.30    Morning worship, led by Rev. Valerie Fisher
6.30    Evening worship, led by Rev. Jenny Dowding

Monday 30 April
10–11.30    Spokes – parent and toddler
10.30    Bible study at Wesley
7.45    Fellowship group at the Rowells’

Tuesday 1 May
8.00    Bible study at Dorinda Appiah’s

Wednesday 2 May
7.30    Women’s fellowship: ‘Llandaff Cathedral’

Thursday 3 May
2.30    Bright Hour: ‘Something old’
7.30    Prayer and Praise

Saturday 5 May
10 – 3    Wesley art club: Portraits in Angles (with Jacqui James)

Sunday 6 May
9.00    Communion led by Rev. Judy Davies
10.30    Morning worship, led by worship leaders
6.30    Evening worship, led by Rev. Peter Bennett

  • Queens Road
  • Reading
  • Berkshire
  • RG1 4BW


Email Us