Wesley Church

The week ahead     


Sunday 15 October
10.30    Morning worship with communion, led by Rev. David Shaw
6.30    Evening worship with communion, led by Rev. David Shaw

Monday 16 October

10–11.30    Spokes – parent & toddler

Tuesday 17 October

8.00    Bible study at the Appiahs’

Wednesday 18 October
7.30    Women’s fellowship

Thursday 19 October
2.30    Bright Hour: Exercises
7.30 for 8    Teaching series: Discipleship: Forsaking All (2) with Stephen Appiah

Sunday 22 October
10.30    Morning worship, led by worship leaders
6.30    Evening worship with communion, led by Mrs Judith Norris

Monday 23 October
10–11.30    Spokes – parent & toddler
10.30    Bible study at Wesley
7.45    Fellowship group at the Rowells’

Wednesday 25 October
No Bible study this week: Alice in conversation – see inside

Thursday 26 October
2.30    Bright Hour: Banner
7.30 for 8    Teaching series: Discipleship: Followers of Christ (1) with Peter Frank

Friday 27 October
8.00    Friday group at Gwen Burke’s

Sunday 29 October
10.30    Morning worship, led by Prof. Tony Bell
6.30    Evening worship led by Mr Peter Frank

  • Queens Road
  • Reading
  • Berkshire
  • RG1 4BW


Email Us