Wesley Church

                 Sunday 11 August
10.30    Morning worship with communion, led by Rev. David Shaw
6.30    Evening worship led by Rev. Valerie Fisher

Monday 12 August
10-11.30    Spokes: parent and toddler

Thursday 15 August
7.30/8.00    John’s Gospel series at Wesley

Friday 16 August
8.00    Friday group meets at Gwen Burke’s (tbc)

Sunday 18 August
10.30    Morning worship led by worship leaders
6.30    Evening worship with communion led by Rev. David Shaw

Monday 19 August
10-11.30    Spokes: parent and toddler

Tuesday 20 August
8.00    Bible study at Dorinda Kitcher’s

Thursday 22 August
7.30/8.00    John’s Gospel series at Wesley

Sunday 25 August
10.30    Morning worship, led by Mr Terry Rowell
6.30    Evening worship led by Rev. Valerie Fisher

Monday 26 August
No Spokes: bank holiday

Thursday 29 August
7.30/8.00    John’s Gospel series at Wesley

Friday 30 August
8.00    Friday group meets at the Browns’ (tbc)

Sunday 1 September
9.00    Communion led by Rev. David Shaw, followed by breakfast
10.30    Morning worship led by Rev. Lesley Martin
6.30    Evening worship led by Rev. David Shaw

  • Queens Road
  • Reading
  • Berkshire
  • RG1 4BW


Email Us