Wesley Church

                 Sunday 16 September
10.30    Morning worship with communion, led by Rev. David Shaw
6.30    Evening worship, led by Rev. David Jenkins

Monday 17 September
10–11.30    Spokes – parent & toddler
10.30    Bible study at Wesley
2.30    Fellowship group at the Rowells’

Tuesday 18 September
8.00    Bible study at Dorinda Appiah’s

Wednesday 19 September
7.30    Women’s fellowship: with Rev. David Shaw

Thursday 20 September
2.30    Bright Hour
7.30    John series: ‘Give me to drink’ part 3 (John 4)

Friday 21 September

8.00    Friday group

Saturday 23 September
10.30    Morning worship led by Prof. Tony Bell
7.00   Evening worship with communion, led by Rev. David Shaw

Monday 24 September
10–11.30    Spokes – parent & toddler
8.00    Project group at the Browns’

Thursday 27 September

2.30    Bright Hour
7.30    John series: ‘I have meat to eat’ Part 1 (John 4)

Saturday 29 September
9.30    Decorating the church for Harvest
10–12.00    Macmillan coffee morning

Sunday 30 September
HARVEST FESTIVAL

10.30    Morning worship, led by Rev. David Shaw
Followed by a bring and share lunch
6.30    Evening worship led by worship leaders

  • Queens Road
  • Reading
  • Berkshire
  • RG1 4BW


Email Us