Wesley Church

                 Sunday 19 January
10.30 Morning worship, led by worship leaders
6.30 (Chinese New Year celebration)
NO EVENING SERVICE AT WESLEY

Monday 20 January
10-11.30    Spokes: parent and toddler

Tuesday 21 January
8.00   Bible study at Dorinda Kitcher's

Thursday 27 January
2.30    Bright Hour: 'Cheer up January'

Saturday 25 January
10.00-3.30   Circuit Gathering

Sunday 26 January
10.30    Morning worship, led by Rev. David Shaw and Rev. Mark Blamey: ‘Living with …’ series: no. 1 – God and Dementia
6.30    Evening worship, led by worship leaders

Monday 27 January
10-11.30    Spokes: parent and toddler
10.30    Bible study at Wesley
2.30    Fellowship group at Terry and Marilyn Rowell’s

Thursday 30 January
2.30    Bright Hour: Game

Friday 31 January
8.00    Friday group at the Franks’

Saturday 1 February
10.00–3.00    Wesley Art Club

Sunday 2 February
9.00    Communion, led by Rev. David Shaw,
    followed by breakfast
10.30    Morning worship, led by Rev. Judy Davies: ‘Living with …’ series: no. 2 – God and Terminal Illness
6.30    Evening worship, led by Rev. David Shaw

  • Queens Road
  • Reading
  • Berkshire
  • RG1 4BW


Email Us