Wesley Church

                 Sunday 17 February
10.30    Morning worship, led by Mr Chris Marsh
6.30    Evening worship with communion, led by Rev. David Shaw

Monday 18 February
10–11.30    Spokes – parent & toddler
12.00    Funeral of Wally Copperthwaite at Wesley

Tuesday 19 February
8.00    Bible study at Dorinda Kitcher’s

Thursday 21 February
2.30    Bright Hour: Exercises

Sunday 24 February
10.30    Morning worship, led by Rev. Judy Davies
6.30    Circuit prayer and praise at Tilehurst Methodist Church
No evening service at Wesley

Monday 25 February
10–11.30    Spokes – parent & toddler
10.30    Bible study at Wesley
2.30    Fellowship group at Terry and Marilyn Rowell’s

Wednesday 27 February
7.30    Bible study at the Styles’

Thursday 28 February
2.30    Bright Hour: with Rev. David Shaw
7.30    Church Council at Wesley

Friday 1 March
8.00    Friday group at Julie Marsh’s

Saturday 2 March
10.00    Wesley Art Club: Skies, with Jacquie James

Sunday 3 March
9.00    Communion, led by Rev. David Shaw. Followed by breakfast
10.30    Morning worship, led by Mr David Munns
6.30    Evening worship, led by Rev. Andy Moffoott

  • Queens Road
  • Reading
  • Berkshire
  • RG1 4BW


Email Us