Wesley Church

On-line worship

While the church is closed, here is our weekly worship.


22nd March 2020   Rev. David Shaw.

29th March 2020   Symon Turner. Video   

Palm Sunday 5 April 2020 Stephen Appiah

Easter Sunday 12 April 2020 David Shaw. Video

Sunday 19 April. Wesley worship leaders. Video

Sunday 26 April. David Shaw: sharing with Jesus. Video

Sunday 3 May. Jenny Dowding: the abundant life. Video

Sunday 10 May. David Shaw. Video

Sunday 17 May. Peter Frank. Video

Sunday 24 May. Jackie Case: church anniversary, Thy Kingdom Come. Video

Sunday 31 May. Nigel Hardcastle: Pentecost. Video

Sunday 7 June. Tony Bell, Chris Evans: Ruth chapter 1. Text. Video

Sunday 14 June. Chris Marsh: Ruth chapter 2. Text. Video

Sunday 21 June. Jenny Dowding, David Shaw: Ruth chapter 3. Text. Video

Sunday 28 June. Marion Cruddas, Martin Beukas: Ruth chapter 4. Text. Video

Sunday 5 July. Junior Church. Video

Sunday 12 July. Neil Graham. Video

  • Queens Road
  • Reading
  • Berkshire
  • RG1 4BW


Email Us